The International Content Marketing Awards 2019 - Judges


Adam Millbank
Director, JonesMillbank


Chris Bosher
Head of Strategy, Borne


Ann Wixley
Creative Director, Wavemaker


Tim Grice
CEO, Connective3


Sophie Paterson
Associate, Vested


Laura Morelli
UK Media Manager, SEMrush


Kobi Omenaka
Head of Growth and Marketing, CITI Group


Katheryn Watson
Head of PR, Kaizen


Joe O'Riordan
Content Marketing Manager, Perrys Motor Sales


Jack Stenson
Product and Innovation Lead, Sparks Grove


David Symington
International Content Manager, Ticketmaster


Colin Gray
Head of Strategy, Gray Matter


Christian Sadler
Commissioning Editor, Bloomberg EMEA


Will Pyne
Creative Strategist


Sarah Young
VP of Marketing Engagement, TIDE


Lucio Furlani
CEO, Crescendo


Kathi Hall
Communications Director, Age UK


Julie Dawson-Willis
Founder/Director, Mixed Up Media


Jen Kinnear
Managing Director, Profiles Creative


Hannah Rand
Global Editor in Chief, Greenpark Content


Dave Birss
Consultant and Author


Claire Round
Head of Brand, NCS Trust


Lisa Targett
UK General Manager, TRIBE


Brooklyn Bateman
Managing Director, Big Transform